All our finalists announced for the 2022 WeGotTickets MCA Final!

Take a look at our amazing finalists, all 12 of them! Who will win the 2022 WeGotTickets Musical Comedy Awards? Join headliner Isy Suttie, host Nick Horseman and our finalists for an unforgettable night of music-based comedy on April 9th at the Bloomsbury theatre. Last tickets available at

Amy Webber
Simon David
Nikola McMurtrie, comedian actress performer, photography Natasha Pszenicki
The Sugarcoated Sisters
Kayleigh Jones
Jeff Japers
Joseph Emslie
Talal Karkouti
Kit Sullivan
Chris Timoney
Abigail Carter-Simpson
Orlando Gibbs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s